• 31/03/2021
  • .
  • 17:40

إعلان مجموعة كيان و سيسبان القابضة شراكة استراتيجية.

إعلان مجموعة كيان و سيسبان القابضة شراكة استراتيجية.

أعلنت كل من مجموعة كيان و سيسبان القابضة عن شراكتهم الاستراتيجية العالمية، حيث ستجمع هذه الشراكة بين مجموعة كيان الرائدة في خدمات الاستثمار والتطوير العقاري و مجموعة سيسبان القابضة المختصة في كل من قطاع المطاعم والقطاع الزراعي والاستثمارات العقارية. بينما يحتل قطاع الترفيه والقطاع التجاري دوراً مهماً في كل جوانب أعمال التطوير العقاري في المملكة العربية السعودية بشكل خاص و في المنطقة بشكل عام، أدركت المجموعتين أنها بحاجة إلى تسريع في عملية التطوير لضمان تفوقها في المنافسة، لذا تسعى الشراكة بين كيان و سيسبان لتحقيق زيادة هائلة في جودة الأصول عن طريق تعزيز دور الخبرات والتجارب في كل قطاعاتها.
“إن عمق خبرة كيان في مجال التطوير العقاري وخبرتها الفنية المميزة يعد نهجاً تعاونياً مكملا بشكل فريد لكيفية عمل فريق سيسبان”.”ونؤمن أن هذا يساعد على إنشاء مشاريع رائدة في هذا المجال. وبالنظر لحجم المشاريع المميزة التي طورتها كيان، إلى جانب الهياكل الاستثمارية التي تمت إضافتها وقدرات أكثر من مئة موظف من كيان، ستدعم هذه الشراكة تحقيق مزيداً من التأثير التجاري لعملائنا”. أفاد سعادة الأستاذ محمد الضبعان، رئيس مجلس ادارة سيسبان القابضة
“ستتيح لنا الشراكة مع سيسبان تقديم أفضل الأعمال والمشاريع واستراتيجيات التنويع التي سنقوم بتصميمها لتشغيل وإدارة الأعمال التجارية الناجحة وخاصةً في قطاع المطاعم والزراعة بالإضافة إلى الأصول العقارية محلياً وعالمياَ التي تمتلكها سيسبان” قال أحمد الحاطي، رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة كيان “معاً كفريق واحد، سنطلق العنان لإمكانياتنا الكاملة لتتطوير التنويع في أعمالنا وسنضع عملاؤنا وشركاؤنا على طريق النجاح في التطوير والاستثمار”.
تعاونت كلتا الشركتين في الماضي وقد ساهم في هذا التعاون قيم و فلسفة متشابهة في ممارسة الأعمال والتي تنطوي تحت إقامة العمل بشكل مميز والتشديد على النزاهة والأمانة والروح العالية والبيئة الإيجابية بين كلا الفريقين.

0
141 مشاهدة 0 تعليقات
0

تعليقات

• Wednesday March 31st, 2021
  • .
  • 05:40 PM

Cayan Group and Sisban Holding announced a strategic partnership.

Cayan Group and Sisban Holding announced a strategic partnership.

Cayan Group and Sisspan Holding announced their global strategic partnership, as this partnership will bring together the leading Cayan Group in investment services and real estate development and the Cayan Holding Group specializing in the restaurants sector, the agricultural sector and real estate investments. While the entertainment and commercial sector occupies an important role in all aspects of real estate development in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in particular and in the region in general, the two groups realized that they need to accelerate the development process to ensure their superiority in the competition, so the partnership between Kayan and Sisban seeks to achieve a huge increase. In the quality of assets by enhancing the role of expertise and experience in all its sectors.
“The depth of Cayan’s experience in real estate development and its distinctive technical expertise is a collaborative approach that uniquely complements how the SISPAN team works.” We believe that this helps create pioneering projects in this field. The capabilities of more than one hundred employees of Kayan have been added, and this partnership will support achieving more commercial impact for our customers. ” His Excellency Mr. Mohamed Al-Dabaan, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Sisban Holdings, stated
“The partnership with SISPAN will allow us to provide the best business, projects and diversification strategies that we will design to operate and manage successful businesses, especially in the restaurant and agricultural sector, in addition to the real estate assets locally and internationally owned by Sispan,” said Ahmed Al Hatti, Chairman of Cayan Group, “Together as one team, we will launch Unleash our full potential to develop diversification in our business, and we will put our customers and partners on the path to success in development and investment. ”
Both companies have cooperated in the past, and similar values ​​and philosophy in doing business have contributed to this cooperation, which involves the establishment of work in a distinctive way and the emphasis on integrity, honesty, high spirit and a positive environment between both parties.

0
140 view 0 comments
0

Comments