• 31/03/2021
  • .
  • 17:43

مجموعة كيان تنقل مقرها الرئيسي الى برج سي أم سي

مجموعة كيان تنقل مقرها الرئيسي الى برج سي أم سي

الرياض ,المملكة العربية السعودية

مجموعة كيان , الشركة الرائدة في مجال التطوير العقاري في الشرق الأوسط , أعلنت مؤخرا عن انتقال مكتبها الى برج سي ام سي , وقد اتخذ قرار النقل بعد أن تجاوز الفرع مساحتة السابقه واستكمل برج سي ام سي ، حيث تشغل الشركة دور كامل من المبنى نفسة لدعم نموها خلال السنوات القادمة.

تم تطوير كلا الابراج حيث تقع مكاتب كيان في مركز كيان للأعمال (دبي- الأمارات) وبرج سي ام سي (الرياض- السعودية ) من قبل مجموعة كيان بحيث تقع في واحدة من أكثر المواقع حيوية للعيش والعمل بها وتسعى كيان دائما بتطوير ابراج تجارية متكاملة وتدعمها بمرافق عصرية وحديثة.

يقع الموقع الجديد في الطابق العاشر في برج سي ام سي على شارع الملك فهد , حيث تكون ساعات العمل ابتداء من الاحد الى الخميس من الساعة 9 صباحا حتى 6 مساء.

تتمثل رؤية مجموعة كيان لتكون الأفضل في مجال التطوير العقاري ، وذلك بدمج الهندسة المعمارية والفن لإنجاز أعمال متميزة. وتبهر مشاريعها العقارية المبتكرة كلًا من العملاء وأعين الناظرين حول العالم، وتسعى للاستمرار في تحقيق مزيد من التطور.

نبذة عن مجموعة كيان :

مجموعة كيان هي مجموعة عالمية متخصصة في مجال التطويو والاستثمار وحلول الوساطة العقارية ولديها مكاتب رئيسة في كل من الرياض , المملكة العربية السعودية و دبي , الامارات العربية المتحدة . وتمتلك المجموعة سمعة مرموقة من خلال تاسيسها العديد من الشركات وتطويرها لمشاريع بارزة دوما وما تحصل على اشادة عالمية وتشارك ايضا في استثمار وتطوير بعض المشاريع العقارية السكنية والتجارية الراقية والاستثمار فيها.

2
241 مشاهدة 0 تعليقات
2

تعليقات

• Wednesday March 31st, 2021
  • .
  • 05:43 PM

Cayan Group relocates its headquarters to CMC Tower

Cayan Group relocates its headquarters to CMC Tower

Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Cayan Group, the leading real estate development company in the Middle East, recently announced the relocation of its office to CMC Tower, and the transfer decision was made after the branch exceeded its previous area and completed CMC Tower, where the company occupies a full role From the building itself to support its growth over the coming years.

Both towers were developed, where the offices of Kayan are located in the Kayan Business Center (Dubai – UAE) and CMC Tower (Riyadh – Saudi Arabia) by the Cayan Group, so that they are located in one of the most vital locations to live and work in. Cayan always seeks to develop integrated commercial towers and supports them with facilities. Fashionable and modern.

The new location is located on the tenth floor of CMC Tower on King Fahd Street, where the working hours are from Sunday to Thursday from 9 am to 6 pm.

The vision of Cayan Group is to be the best in the field of real estate development, by merging architecture and art to accomplish distinguished works. Its innovative real estate projects fascinate both customers and the eyes of beholders around the world, and it seeks to continue to achieve further development.

About Cayan Group: Cayan

Group is a global group specializing in the field of development, investment and real estate brokerage solutions, and it has main offices in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia and Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The group has a prestigious reputation through establishing many companies and developing them for outstanding projects that always receive international acclaim. It also participates in investing and developing some high-end residential and commercial real estate projects and investing in them.

2
242 view 0 comments
2

Comments