برج كيان

برج كيان

30/03/2021

ابداع بلا حدود
العيش بتصاميم عصرية

برج كيان هو عبارة عن برج سكني يتكون من 73 طابقاً يتميز بتصميمه اللولبي الملتف بـ 90 درجة في السماء، مما يعطي كل شقة فيه مناظر خلابة على البحر وعلى المارينا. إن تصميم برج كيان الملتف يتحدى جميع معايير الفن المعماري ومفاهيم الفخامة. يقع برج كيان على أفضل مكان في مارينا دبي ولذلك يتمتع بإطلالات ساحرة وخلابة على البحر ومشروع النخلة.

يلبي جميع رغباتكم
أسلوب حياة بتصميم عصري

تقدم أكثر بكثير من مجرد تصميم وتطور المعماري. تتميز جميع الشقق في برج كيان بتصميمات داخلية عصرية ذات طراز عالمي وتشطيبات من الرخام والخشب وإكسسوارات ممتازة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر التصميم الإبداعي للبرج جميع الوحدات إطلالة بانوراميةعلى البحر والمارينا. أما بالنسبة إلى وسائل الراحة ، فإن البرج يتميز بمنصة وشرفة كاملة ذات مناظر خلابة، ومسبح لا متناهي في الهواء الطلق ومسبح للأطفال – يقع في الطابق السادس. وتشمل المرافق الأخرى ، سبا صحي فاخر مع غرف للعلاج وسونا وصالة ألعاب رياضية والعديد من المرافق الأخرى المميزة.

احتضن العالم من حولك
موقع مصمم إستراتيجيا

يتمتع برج كيان بموقع استراتيجي في دبي مارينا بالقرب من التقاطع 5 على شارع الشيخ زايد ، ويتمتع بموقع مثالي يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى المنطقة الحرة بجبل علي ومطار دبي الدولي ومدينة دبي للإنترنت ومدينة دبي للإعلام وبعض أفضل الفنادق الخمسة نجوم في دبي. برج كايان هو أيضا في متناول اليد من المدارس الرائدة والمستشفيات والمتاجر الدولية وكل ما هو ضروري للحياة اليومية. يقع برج كيان على مقربة من ممشى المارينا مما يوفر الوصول إلى المقاهي والمطاعم الفاخرة وموانئ القوارب.

 

2

Kayan Tower

Kayan Tower

Tuesday March 30th, 2021

Creativity without limits,
living with modern designs

Cayan Tower is a 73-storey residential tower characterized by its spiral design that wraps around 90 degrees in the sky, giving each apartment stunning views of the sea and the marina. The design of the Cayan Twisted Tower defies all standards of architecture and notions of luxury. Cayan Tower is located on the best place in the Dubai Marina and therefore it enjoys charming and picturesque views of the sea and the Palm project.

It meets all your desires for
a modern lifestyle

It offers much more than just architectural design and sophistication. All apartments in Cayan Tower feature modern, world-class interiors, marble and wood finishes, and premium accessories. In addition, the creative design of the tower provides all units with panoramic views of the sea and the marina. As for amenities, the tower features a podium and a fully scenic balcony, an outdoor infinity pool and a children’s pool – located on the sixth floor. Other facilities include a luxurious spa with treatment rooms, a sauna, a gym, and many other distinctive facilities.

Embrace the world around you with
a strategically designed website

Cayan Tower is strategically located in Dubai Marina near Interchange 5 on Sheikh Zayed Road and is ideally located providing easy access to Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai International Airport, Dubai Internet City, Dubai Media City and some of the best five-star hotels in Dubai. Cayan Tower is also within easy reach of leading schools, hospitals, international stores and everything necessary for everyday life. Cayan Tower is located close to the Marina Walk, providing access to cafes, fine restaurants and boat ports.

 

2